Quote by Jim Rohn on having a better life


Quote by Jim Rohn on having a better life.
Quote by Jim Rohn on having a better life.

A quote by Jim Rohn on having a better life is the topic of this blog post.

“Your life does not get better by chance. It gets better by change.” Jim Rohn

“This is a great quote by Jim Rohn that I completely agree with.   Depending on luck or chance to make your life better is a bad idea. I know that from my own personal experience.  Almost 7 years ago I was going through a very stressful time in my life and I desperately wanted my life to get better.  But I realized that in order for me to change my life I had to change myself first. So I dug deep down inside of myself and vowed that I would change myself and do whatever it took to improve my life.  In just a few months I discovered a business opportunity which I immediately acted on and that business opportunity has literally changed my life.  I now have a fairly successful business and while I may not be rich my life has gotten a lot better than it was back then.” Stan Burman

About Stan Burman.

Stan Burman is an entrepreneur and freelance paralegal who has worked in California and Federal litigation since 1995 and has created over 300 sample legal documents for California and Federal litigation which can be viewed at http://www.scribd.com/LegalDocsPro

Visit his website at http://legaldocspro.net and his legal blog at http://legaldocspro.net/blog

Comments are welcome.

 

Published by

Stan Burman

Legal entrepreneur and retired litigation paralegal that worked in California and Federal litigation from January 1995 through September 2017. I have created over 300 sample legal documents for sale. To view visit https://legaldocspro.myshopify.com/products Subscribe to my weekly newsletter with legal tips and tactics for California and Federal litigation and receive 10 FREE gifts. Visit http://www.legaldocspro.net/newsletter.htm

2 thoughts on “Quote by Jim Rohn on having a better life”

  1. Hello Stan

    Thanks for the follow! How have you been and how’s your blog doing?
    I don’t know if you know that I moved my blog to a self-hosted platform. This has prevented me from connecting with WordPress bloggers like I used to. I would still like to remain in contact with your blog. Do you have an RSS feed I can subscribe to?
    If you would still like to follow my blog, may I add you to my mailing list? I send out one email per day with all the blogs posted for the day including blogging tips. You can also unsubscribe at any time if you feel you want to stop receiving the emails. If you are happy for me to subscribe you, please send me your email address.
    Also, I created a blogger tips group to connect with all my long last WordPress blogger friends, and to help all of us to learn from each other. I would love for you to share your knowledge in the group and connect with other bloggers. Here’s the link:
    Blogger Tips Group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/1601156120192716/)

    Finally, here’s a blog I thought you may find interesting:
    The Ripple Effect of Blogging

    Best regards,
    Greta
    Founder of Healthy Living
    http://www.healthyliving894.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

